Zlatan – Zanku (Album)

Zlatan – Zanku (Album)

Zlatan – Zanku Album is now available for free download on the 042villa website. Please make sure to download, listen, and share with your friends. Zlatan – Zanku Tracklist, Zlatan – Zanku Album, Zanku Album by Zlatan, Download Zlatan – Zanku Zip File

Popular Nigeria Talented Singer Zlatan finally unlocks his album title “Zanku“.

These vibes are fantastic tunes that will undoubtedly deserve a spot on your playlist if you enjoy great music.

Zlatan – Zanku (Album) Track List:

  1. Wake Up
  2. Yeye Boyfriend
  3. Sunita
  4. Super Power (feat. Davido & Yonda)
  5. Love & Gain
  6. Distracted (feat. Patoranking)
  7. Gbeku (feat. Burna Boy)
  8. Compulsory Course
  9. Shotan (feat. Tiwa Savage)
  10. Scopatumana
  11. If You No Know (feat. Papisnoop & Jamo Pyper)
  12. Omo Olope
  13. Life
  14. Adura Agba (feat. Barry Jhay)
  15. Ko Easy World Wide
  16. Zanku (Leg Work)
  17. This Year

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.