Waje – The Misfit Ep (Album)

The Misfit Ep (Album) By Waje

The Misfit Ep (Album) By Waje
Waje – The Misfit Ep (Album)

Aituaje Iruobe, best known by her stage name Waje, is a famous Nigerian singer-songwriter. “The Misfit,” his eagerly anticipated new album, was released today.

12 Amazing And Engaging Songs Make Up “The Misfit,” Which Also Includes Performances By Well-known Nigerian Afropop Singer D’banj And Nigerian Rapper Ice Prince.

Waje – The Misfit Tracks List;

  1. Bigger! (feat. Ice Prince)
  2. Never Stop (feat. Passi)
  3. Not Waiting
  4. Lockup
  5. Try Me
  6. Miss You Like Crazy
  7. What I Want
  8. Show Me Something (feat. Josey)
  9. Oroma (feat. D’banj)
  10. Controller
  11. Carry For Head
  12. Aje

Leave a Comment

Do you find 042villa useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply