Tope Alabi – Igbowo Eda (Full Album)

Igbowo Eda (Full Album) By Tope Alabi

 Igbowo Eda (Full Album) By Tope Alabi
Tope Alabi – Igbowo Eda (Full Album)

Tope Alabi, a veteran native female gospel musician from Nigeria, has just released a brand-new album titled “Igbowo Eda.”

Alabi has collaborated with other gospel musicians on the album, which is anticipated to highlight his distinct style and inspirational message. The release of this eagerly anticipated project is anticipated by listeners of Nigerian gospel music.

This album has 13 strong tracks that will encourage you to draw closer to God. Your mood will be truly uplifted by the artist’s strong vocals and soulful lyrics, which will leave you feeling renewed and inspired. This album is sure to become a favorite in your collection, regardless of whether you’re a fervent believer or just enjoy great music.

Tope Alabi – Igbowo Eda (Full Album) Tracklist;

  1. Mimo L’Oluwa Oba Ara
  2. Ise Owo Re
  3. Do That Thing
  4. Igbowo Eda
  5. The Name Jesus
  6. Adura Mi
  7. Bounty Bounty
  8. Mo Se Ba
  9. Jesus Reigns ft Nathaniel Bassey
  10. Toju Inu
  11. Aye
  12. Ore Ofe Jesu
  13. Oruko Jesu

Leave a Comment

Do you find 042villa useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply