Timaya – Chulo Vibes Ep Album

Chulo Vibes Ep Album By Timaya

Chulo Vibes Ep Album By Timaya
Timaya – Chulo Vibes Ep Album

Timaya – Chulo Vibes Album is now available for free download on the 042villa website. Please make sure to download, listen, and share with your friends. Timaya – Chulo Vibes Tracklist, Timaya – Chulo Vibes Album, Chulo Vibes Album by Timaya, Download Timaya – Chulo Vibes Zip File

Popular Nigeria Talented Singer Timaya finally unlocks his album title “Chulo Vibes“.

These vibes are fantastic tunes that will undoubtedly deserve a spot on your playlist if you enjoy great music.

Timaya – Chulo Vibes (Album) Track List:

  1. Balance
  2. The Mood
  3. Pull Up ft. Burna Boy
  4. Akuna
  5. Number One ft. Alikiba
  6. Obrigado
  7. Can’t Kill Myself
  8. Happy ft. Machel Montano
  9. Stoopid

Leave a Comment

Do you find 042villa useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply