Rudeboy – Rudykillus (Album)

Rudeboy – Rudykillus

Rudeboy – Rudykillus Album is now available for free download on the 042villa website. Please make sure to download, listen, and share with your friends. Rudeboy – Rudykillus Tracklist, Rudeboy – Rudykillus Album, Rudykillus Album by Rudeboy, Download Rudeboy – Rudykillus Zip File

Popular Nigeria Talented Singer Rudeboy finally unlocks his album title “Rudykillus“.

These vibes are fantastic tunes that will undoubtedly deserve a spot on your playlist if you enjoy great music.

Rudeboy – Rudykillus (Album) Track List:

1. Nowhere to go’ || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Ayoyo || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Focus || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Ego nekwu || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Fall In Love || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Brokeland || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Something must kill a man || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Ihe neme || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Catch your fever || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. 4days || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Hey mama || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. No gimmie space || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Woman (Bonus) || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Audio Money (Bonus) || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Reason With Me (Bonus) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.