M.I Abaga – The Guy EP (Album)

M.I Abaga – The Guy EP (Album)

M.I Abaga – The Guy Album is now available for free download on the 042villa website. Please make sure to download, listen, and share with your friends. M.I Abaga – The Guy Tracklist, M.I Abaga – The Guy Album, The Guy Album by M.I Abaga, Download Cheque Bravo Zip File

Popular Nigeria Talented Singer M.I Abaga finally unlocks his album title “The Guy“.

These vibes are fantastic tunes that will undoubtedly deserve a spot on your playlist if you enjoy great music.

M.I Abaga – The Guy (Album) Track List:

1. M.I Abaga – The Guy DOWNLOAD

2. M.I Abaga – The Hate DOWNLOAD

3. M.I Abaga – Oil Ft. BNXN DOWNLOAD

4. M.I Abaga – Daddy Ft. Chillz DOWNLOAD

5. M.I Abaga – Crazy Ft. Ossi Grace DOWNLOAD

6. M.I Abaga – Soldier Ft. Timi Owo DOWNLOAD

7. M.I Abaga – Bigger Ft. Olamide & Nas DOWNLOAD

8. M.I Abaga – Soft Life Tony Ft. Lord Vino DOWNLOAD

9. M.I Abaga – The Love Song Ft. Wande Coal DOWNLOAD

10. M.I Abaga – The Front Door Ft. Duncan Mighty DOWNLOAD

11. M.I Abaga – More Life Ft. Jesse Jagz & Ice Prince DOWNLOAD

12. M.I Abaga – The Inside Ft. The Cavemen & Phyno DOWNLOAD

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.