Lyrical Joe – PHOTO ALBUM

PHOTO ALBUM By Lyrical Joe

PHOTO ALBUM By Lyrical Joe
Lyrical Joe – PHOTO ALBUM

With the release of his latest album, “Picture Album,” Ghanaian artist Lyrical Joe’s remarkable abilities will be on display. This highly anticipated CD includes 15 tracks, each showing the rapper’s distinct style and amazing ability.

Lyrical Joe Photo Album Tracklist;

  1. INTRO (Two Eagles)
  2. Hustle & Ambition
  3. 2 bottles
  4. Me to Me
  5. See Size
  6. Judas
  7. HMMHM
  8. Flex
  9. Amen
  10. Street Prophets
  11. A Gate
  12. A B C D
  13. Blessed
  14. Cover
  15. Self (Road To August VI)

Leave a Comment

Do you find 042villa useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply