Lady Du – Song Is Queen Album

Lady Du – Song Is Queen Album

Multi-talented artist and songwriter Lady Du has released a studio album project titled “Song Is Queen.”

The album features collaborations with various artists, such as Siyakha Khitha, Busta 929, Mr. JazziQ, and many more. Lady Du’s unique blend of genres, including Amapiano, Afro-house, and Gqom, is evident in the album, making it a must-listen for fans of South African music. With her exceptional talent and creativity, Lady Du continues to solidify her place as one of the most exciting artists in the industry.

Lady Du uses the album Song Is Queen as a way to interact with her fans. Other artists on the album include Mpumi Mzobe, Siyakha Khitha, T-Man SA, Tee Jay, JonTy, Murumba Pitch, T-Man SA, Busta 929, Siyakha Khitha, Robot Boii, Rascoe Kaos, Killer Kau, Nobantu Vilakazi, Jobe London, NJ Busy, Sizwe Al

Lady Du – Song Is Queen Album Tracklist;

  1. Lady Du – Anxiety
  2. Lady Du – Kwaphela Ft. Mpumi Mzobe & T-Man SA
  3. Lady Du – Vukani MaAfrica Ft. T-Man SA & Yemi Alade
  4. Lady Du – Thuba Ft. Murumba Pitch & DJ Riley
  5. Lady Du – Kwakhanya Ft. Tee Jay, JonTy & Pabi Cooper
  6. Lady Du – Buya Ft. Busta 929 & Siyakha Khitha
  7. Lady Du – Jomo Ft. T-Man SA
  8. Lady Du – Phezulu Ft. Toss, Robot Boii & T-Man SA
  9. Lady Du – Ganda Ganda Ft. Luu Nineleven & Killer Kau
  10. Lady Du – Banomona Ft. Killer Kau, Nobantu Vilakazi, Jobe London & NJ Busy
  11. Lady Du – Boyzin Ft. Cassper Nyovest & DJ Riley
  12. Lady Du – Saka La Ft. Tee Jay, JonTy & Rascoe Kaos
  13. Lady Du – Piano Lase Southa Ft. FME Djs, Waykay & Blxckie
  14. Lady Du – Dikeledi Ft. Busta 929
  15. Lady Du – God Saved Me Ft. Bassie
  16. Lady Du – Loco Loco Ft. T-Man SA
  17. Lady Du – Peace MaGents Ft. Busta 929
  18. Lady Du – Savannah Ft. Sizwe Alakine, Lection, Mellow & Sleazy

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.