Jaywillz – Pretty Inside EP

Pretty Inside EP By Jaywillz

Pretty Inside EP By Jaywillz
Jaywillz – Pretty Inside EP

Another incredible talent, Jaywillz, has emerged in the Nigerian music industry. Jaywillz recently released a brand-new musical project titled “Pretty Inside.” six songs make up this EP,

which demonstrates Jaywillz’s range as a musician. Each song on Pretty Inside tells a different story, from the upbeat and danceable “Good Life” to the heartfelt and reflective “Lobatan.” Talented producers like XtofaHullabeats , and Shugavybz production abilities enhance Jaywillz’s smooth vocals and catchy melodies. Jaywillz has cemented his position as one of the most promising young musicians in the Nigerian music scene with this project.

Jaywillz Pretty Inside EP Tracklist;

  1. Good Life
  2. Oceans
  3. Colours
  4. Lobatan
  5. Fine
  6. Calvary

Leave a Comment

Do you find 042villa useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply