Fireboy DML – Playboy EP (Album)

Fireboy DML – Playboy EP (Album)

Fireboy DML Playboy Album is now available for free download on the 042villa website. Please make sure to download, listen, and share with your friends. Fireboy DML Playboy Tracklist, Fireboy DML Playboy Album, Playboy Album by Fireboy DML, Download Fireboy DML Playboy Zip File

Popular Nigeria Talented Singer Fireboy DML finally unlocks his album title “Playboy“.

These vibes are fantastic tunes that will undoubtedly deserve a spot on your playlist if you enjoy great music.

Fireboy DML – Playboy (Album) Track List:

1. Change || Mp3 Download

2. Bandana (feat. Asake) || Mp3 Download

3. Ashawo || Mp3 Download

4. Playboy || Mp3 Download

5. Adore (feat. Euro) || Mp3 Download

6. SoFri || Mp3 Download

7. Diana ( Feat. Chris Brown & Shensea) || Mp3 Download

8. Compromise ( feat. Rema) || Mp3 Download

9. Timoti || Mp3 Download

10. Peru || Mp3 Download

11. Afro Highlife || Mp3 Download

12. Havin ‘ Fun || Mp3 Download

13. Peru Remix (Feat. Ed Sheeran) || Mp3 Download

14. Glory || Mp3 Download

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.