Erigga – The Lost Boy EP (Album)

The Lost Boy EP (Album) By Erigga

The Lost Boy EP (Album) By Erigga
Erigga – The Lost Boy EP (Album)

Erigga – The Lost Boy Album is now available for free download on the 042villa website. Please make sure to download, listen, and share with your friends. Erigga – The Lost Boy Tracklist, Erigga – The Lost Boy Album, The Lost Boy Album by Erigga, Download Erigga – The Lost Boy Zip File

Popular Nigeria Talented Singer Erigga finally unlocks his album title “The Lost Boy“.

These vibes are fantastic tunes that will undoubtedly deserve a spot on your playlist if you enjoy great music.

Erigga – The Lost Boy (Album) Track List:

1. Erigga – Vawulence DOWNLOAD

2. Erigga – Inshallah Ft. Ebi DOWNLOAD

3. Erigga – Lit Ft. PsychoYP DOWNLOAD

4. Erigga – Perfect Timing Ft. JeriQ DOWNLOAD

5. Erigga – PTSD Ft. Odumodublvck DOWNLOAD

6. Erigga – Cotton Candy Ft. Mephyz DOWNLOAD

7. Erigga – L With V’s (Louis Vuitton) DOWNLOAD

8. Erigga – How Many Gyal Ft. Yuang DOWNLOAD

9. Erigga – Broke Or Rich Ft. Jay Teaser DOWNLOAD

10. Erigga – A Girl Called Grace Ft. Jay Teaser DOWNLOAD

11. Erigga – The Lost Boy Ft. Yuang & Jay Teaser DOWNLOAD

12. Erigga – Ballads Of A Lost Boy (Word Poetry) DOWNLOAD

13. Erigga – Family Ties Ft. Oga Network & Igosave DOWNLOAD

Leave a Comment

Do you find 042villa useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply