Ckay – Sad Romance EP (Album)

Sad Romance EP (Album) By Ckay

Sad Romance EP (Album) By Ckay
Ckay – Sad Romance EP (Album)

Ckay – Sad Romance Album is now available for free download on the 042villa website. Please make sure to download, listen, and share with your friends. Ckay – Sad Romance Tracklist, Ckay – Sad Romance Album, Sad Romance Album by Ckay, Download Ckay – Sad Romance Zip File

Popular Nigeria Talented Singer Ckay finally unlocks his album title “Sad Romance“.

These vibes are fantastic tunes that will undoubtedly deserve a spot on your playlist if you enjoy great music.

Ckay – Sad Romance (Album) Track List:

1. Ckay – You DOWNLOAD

2. Ckay – Soja DOWNLOAD

3. Ckay – Mmadu DOWNLOAD

4. Ckay – By Now DOWNLOAD

5. Ckay – Emiliana DOWNLOAD

6. Ckay – Love Nwantiti DOWNLOAD

7. Ckay – Leave Me Alone DOWNLOAD

8. Ckay – Lose You Ft. Ronisia DOWNLOAD

9. Ckay – Come Close Ft. Ayra Starr DOWNLOAD

10. Ckay – You Cheated I Cheated Too DOWNLOAD

11. Ckay – Samson & Delilah Ft. Mayra Andrade DOWNLOAD

12. Ckay – Watawi Ft. Davido, Focalistic & Abidoza DOWNLOAD

Leave a Comment

Do you find 042villa useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply