Burna Boy – Love, Damini EP (Album)

Love, Damini EP (Album) By Burna Boy

Love, Damini EP (Album) By Burna Boy
Burna Boy – Love, Damini EP (Album)

Burna Boy Love, Damini Album is now available for free download on the 042villa website. Please make sure to download, listen, and share with your friends. Burna Boy Love, Damini Tracklist, Burna Boy Love, Damini Album, Love, Damini Album by Burna Boy, Download Burna Boy Love, Damini Zip File

Popular Nigeria Talented Singer Burna Boy finally unlocks his album title “Love, Damini“.

These vibes are fantastic tunes that will undoubtedly deserve a spot on your playlist if you enjoy great music.

Burna Boy – Love, Damini (Album) Track List:

1. Burna Boy – Jagale DOWNLOAD

2. Burna Boy – Vanilla DOWNLOAD

3. Burna Boy – Science DOWNLOAD

4. Burna Boy – Whiskey DOWNLOAD

5. Burna Boy – Last Last DOWNLOAD

6. Burna Boy – It’s Plenty DOWNLOAD

7. Burna Boy – Kilometre DOWNLOAD

8. Burna Boy – Dirty Secrets DOWNLOAD

9. Burna Boy – Common Person DOWNLOAD

10. Burna Boy – TAS Ft. Popcaan DOWNLOAD

11. Burna Boy – How Bad Could It Be DOWNLOAD

12. Burna Boy – Wild Dreams Ft. Khalid DOWNLOAD

13. Burna Boy – Solid Ft. Blxst & Kehlani DOWNLOAD

14. Burna Boy – Cloak & Dagger Ft. J Hus DOWNLOAD

15. Burna Boy – Rollercoaster Ft. J Balvin DOWNLOAD

16. Burna Boy – Different Size Ft. Victony DOWNLOAD

17. Burna Boy – For My Hand Ft. Ed Sheeran DOWNLOAD

18. Burna Boy – Glory Ft. Ladysmith Black Mambazo DOWNLOAD

19. Burna Boy – Love, Damini Ft. Ladysmith Black Mambazo DOWNLOAD

Leave a Comment

Do you find 042villa useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply